Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriela

Gabriela

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela
"Great customer service experience with Martha!"
Profile photo of Tina Sonia-Anderson

Tina Sonia-Anderson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Sonia-Anderson
"Extremely patient and knowledgeable. Brought multiple transactions(policies) to satisfactory closure."
Profile photo of Trashelle East

Trashelle East

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trashelle East
"Mrs. Laura was very nice and helpful , she answered all our questions and explained in details which life insurances policies fit our family best interests."
Profile photo of Robert Parrish

Robert Parrish

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Parrish
"Very professional and helpful. Laura was great to work with. She ran quotes for several scenarios and was very responsive and explained everything clearly. No pressure to make a decision. Glad I decided to use her!"
Profile photo of Charmaine Clowers

Charmaine Clowers

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Clowers
"Laura made switching my auto insurance a very pleasant experience!. She was fast, efficient and super nice. Was able to find me the best rates and answers all my questions. 100% Recommended"
Profile photo of Jeffery Louis

Jeffery Louis

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Louis
"Mrs Laura deserves a raise, she is the best. Awesome attitude, good service."
Profile photo of Debbie Houghton

Debbie Houghton

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Houghton
"Laura Milton is such a pleasure to work with. She explains things very well. Laura has helped me with car and home owners insurance I call with a lot of questions and she is always willing to help."
Profile photo of Jahkeisha Mcdonald

Jahkeisha Mcdonald

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jahkeisha Mcdonald
"Gerald Woods help me with a quote and he was also very nice and respectful! If you ever come here ask for Gerald Woods!"
Profile photo of Alan Odabasi

Alan Odabasi

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Odabasi
"Extremely grateful for the wonderful service we receive from Laura M. She goes out of her way to ensure all our insurance needs are met!"
Profile photo of Amber Murray

Amber Murray

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Murray
"Laura Milton is the best!! So knowledgeable and friendly! She goes above and beyond to help with anything she can! She has also been with State Farm forever so she knows what she is talking about. If you want great service and knowledge she’s the one to call!"
Profile photo of Laura Milton

Laura Milton

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Milton
"Great Service and sales!!"
Profile photo of El Uncle Sam PRZ

El Uncle Sam PRZ

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by El Uncle Sam PRZ
"The agents were super nice, explained everything to where it was easy to understand real good customer service, i haven't been treated with so much respect in a long time"
Profile photo of Yousif Alsalih

Yousif Alsalih

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yousif Alsalih
"Thank you so much Amber Murray for your help and excellent service"
Profile photo of Yaritza Lucio

Yaritza Lucio

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yaritza Lucio
"Leonora gave me great customer service!She was very nice and so helpful helped me with everything I needed ."
Profile photo of Ricky Lopez

Ricky Lopez

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Lopez
"Excellent customer service. Mrs. Laura was very professional and friendly, very helpful and answered all the questions we had and went in details in helping us get the best coverage for auto and life insurance. I highly recommend Mrs. Laura If you looking for auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Desmond Archie

Desmond Archie

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Archie
"Laura Milton is absolutely fantastic, quoted me and got us a great foundation for our policy! Very happy to be back with state farm because of Ms. laura! So friendly and patient with all my questions! I could not be happier to have had her help in this!"
Profile photo of Laura Street

Laura Street

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Street
"I love you Laura whatever we need she's always on it. She's so sweet and I'm never leaving State farm because of her honestly 🤣"
Profile photo of Samario Gilmore

Samario Gilmore

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samario Gilmore
"Ms. Laura Milton was very professional, any questions I had she answered, anyone looking for insurance, I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tingshi Su

Tingshi Su

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tingshi Su
"Good"
Profile photo of Ed Dailey

Ed Dailey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Dailey
"Great team who are very responsive to the needs of their clients. I have been a State Farm customer in several states for over 50 years and this team of professionals ranks among the best."
Profile photo of Hannah Falke

Hannah Falke

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Falke
"Laura M helped me get a quote for auto insurance and with the low rates we switched to State Farm. Laura was friendly and helped me understand my policy better. She rocks!"
Profile photo of Angelica

Angelica

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica
"Laura M. is amazing! She took time on a Saturday to set me up with renters insurance extremely last minute! So kind, professional, and knowledgeable! She had me sorted out with a new policy in less than 30 minutes. I could not be more blown away by her phenomenal service. Thank you so much, Laura!"
Profile photo of Cleo Lirazan

Cleo Lirazan

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cleo Lirazan
"Ms. Francesca was very nice and helpful. She explained everything and helped me saved money."
Profile photo of Lina Gutiérrez

Lina Gutiérrez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Gutiérrez
"The I was happy with the service and the attention that I received thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Brennan

Eric Brennan

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Brennan
"My State Farm agent, Susan and team are very helpful and responsive to my needs and changes. I appreciate their help and my auto rates with the Drive Safe and Save module are very low. Thank you for being there for me when I need help. Regards, Eric"